Unfortunatly this resource is no longer available. Don't worry though you can find lots of other great things by searching this website!

Free Mars Hill music – The Northern Conspiracy

Free Mars Hill music - The Northern Conspiracy

fCr rating:4.5 out of 5
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (2 votes)Loading...

The Northern Conspiracy
12 songs(and counting!)
Download Page | Mars Hill

This collection of free Christian songs are from The Northern Conspiracy, who are a worship band at Mars Hill. With 12 songs available from The Northern Conspiracy this is basically a full album, you can keep up to date with any new entries at the The Northern Conspiracy audio feed. The Northern Conspiracy tend to be relatively chilled out and folky/rock music, great for contemplating life and God with.

All of the songs are easy to download, and you can even embed them into your own websites by using the code provided at the download page (see the links above). Below is one of the 12 songs currently provided, With a Broken Heart & Contrite Sigh.

Here are three of the Christian songs currently available for download:

  • How Great Thou Art
  • With A Broken Heart
  • Christ Is Risen

Mars Hill reserves some rights under the Creative Commons Attribution Non-Commercial 3.0 License.

1 thought on “Free Mars Hill music – The Northern Conspiracy”

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.